V (BTS) Layover (Weverse Albums ver.)

V (BTS) Layover (Weverse Albums ver.)

Regular price
£20.95 GBP
Sale price
£20.95 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

UK Free Tracked Shipping 

Album Contents:
[Layover (Weverse Albums Ver.)]
- Total of 1 version
- Outbox: W92 x H132 x T15 (mm)
- Photobook: W87 x H127 (mm) / 64p
- Lyric Book: W87 x H2127 (mm) / 16p
- Photocard: 5 types / W55 x H85 (mm)
- QR Card: W87 x H127 (mm)

The outbox is for protecting the goods and we will not be able to exchange products for dents, bumps or scratches.
1. Rainy Days
In this track, V’s voice melds beautifully with the sound of rain and everyday white noises, tugging at the listeners’ heartstrings.

2. Blue
An homage to old school R&B with a modern twist, adding a special flair to the song.

3. Love Me Again
A light and captivating R&B track with an alluring vibe that lingers long. V’s signature baritone shines through in this track.

4. Slow Dancing
The focus track of this album, a ‘70s romantic soul style track that exudes a laid-back and free-spirited feeling, just as the title suggests.

5. For Us
A pop R&B track that leaves a lasting impression of the entire album. It serves as an epilogue, stirring up deep emotions with V’s vocals and unique lyrics.

6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)
A piano arrangement of the focus track “Slow Dancing,” which offers a different allure from the original as a bonus track.
V (BTS) Layover (Weverse Albums ver.) Pre-order Gift | UK Free Shipping