j-hope (BTS) Jack In The Box (HOPE Edition)

j-hope (BTS) Jack In The Box (HOPE Edition)

Regular price
£26.00 GBP
Sale price
£26.00 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

UK Free Tracked Shipping 

Album Contents:
- Outbox 
- Photobook: 100p
- CD-R: Random 1 out of 2 
- Lyric Book: 16p
- Paper Toy: Random 1 out of 2 
- Paper Toy User Guide: Random 1 out of 2(Identical version with Paper Toy) 
- Sticker Pack: 1 set (2 ea) 
- Poster: Random 1 out of 2 
- Photocard: Random 2 out of 4 
01. Intro
02. Pandora's Box
03. MORE
04. STOP (세상에 나쁜 사람은 없다)
05. = (Equal Sign)
06. Music Box : Reflection
07. What if…
08. Safety Zone
09. Future
10. 방화 (Arson)
11. Equal Sign (Lollapalooza ver.)
12. STOP (Lollapalooza ver.)
13. Future (Lollapalooza ver.)
14. MORE (Instrumental)
15. 방화 (Instrumental)
The outbox is for protecting the goods and we will not be able to exchange products for dents, bumps or scratches. After the pre-order period the price is likely to increase.

Please note: This is a pre-order. Your album will be shipped to you once it has arrived in the UK (estimated at least 4 weeks after the Korean release date). Korea release date: 18th August 2023. 

j-hope (BTS) Jack In The Box (HOPE Edition) | UK Free Shipping | Kpop Shop