Epik High Strawberry Pre-order

Epik High Strawberry Pre-order

Regular price
£30.95 GBP
Sale price
£30.95 GBP
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

UK Free Tracked Shipping 

Epik High’s new album “Strawberry” is the group’s first global album, a fitting release as their worldwide fandom has been growing exponentially. The trio’s masterful songwriting is heightened by assists from a team of Grammy-winning musicians and, coupled with excellent collabs with global favorites Hwasa and Jackson Wang, results in an absolute audio treat for the music lovers everywhere. It is just f’ing AMAZING.

1. CD-R: 1ea
2. Booklet: 1ea

1. Strawberry
2. On My Way (Feat. 잭슨)
3. Catch (Feat. 화사)
4. Down Bad Freestyle
5. God’s Latte
6. Strawberry (Instrumental)
7. On My Way (Instrumental)
8. Catch (Instrumental)
9. Down Bad Freestyle (Instrumental)
10. God’s Latte (Instrumental)

Please note: This is a pre-order album. Your album will not be shipped to you until it has arrived in the UK (estimated at least 4 weeks after release). Korea release date: 1st February 2023. The album case is for protecting the goods and we will not be able to exchange products for dents, bumps or scratches. 

UK Free tracked shipping for Epik High Strawberry Album pre-order CD for sale. Buy from a huge collection of albums & official merch at the best online kpop store marketplace in Manchester UK. Our shop sells Bangtan Boys BT21 TXT & Stray Kids.